Primary season is over

by wfgodbold

Unfortunately, that just means that I’m inundated with regular political ads, instead of backbiting primary political ads.

On the plus side, if SEIU really isn’t going to back Blanche Lincoln against John Boozman, I won’t have to watch any more of their annoying ads.

As an aside, I would like to thank SEIU for the $10 million they spent in Arkansas.  I’m sure it will be put to good use.

I look forward to November, when I can finally watch TV without having to watch political ads every commercial break.

I don’t know who I’ll vote for; I am anti-incumbent generally, but I also think that anyone who is motivated enough to enter politics shouldn’t be allowed anywhere near the reins of power.

If all politicians were like Cincinnatus, we wouldn’t have most of the problems we’ve got.

Leave a Reply

