Rough first chapter

by wfgodbold

I’ve uploaded a rough draft of the first chapter of my military sf tale, Enemy at the Gates. It’s a short chapter, but it works well as an introduction.  If you’re so inclined, give it a read and let me know what you think.

I’ve got a ways to go yet before it’s done, though I have a good idea of where I’m taking the story.  Of course, the characters might disagree with me and take it in a different direction; if that happens, I’ll just have to adapt.

Leave a Reply

