Episode 2 of Covert Affairs tonight

by wfgodbold

I didn’t mention this last week, but I remembered that the CIA is not allowed to operate inside the US (I think they actually have to get the FBI to help them if it becomes necessary); hopefully it was just a one -time thing, and this week’s episode will send Annie abroad.

On the other hand, she does live with her sister, and presumably the sister (and the dates she sets up for Annie) is going to be recurring, so unless Annie goes abroad and comes back every week, it might be better to pretend that she’s working for some other alphabet agency.

I won’t be blogging this week’s episode.  I’m too busy trying to find the manual for my mountain bike online, and failing miserably (if anyone has a user manual for a 2002 Giant Warp DS3, let me know).

2 Comments to “Episode 2 of Covert Affairs tonight”

  1. I believe what your looking for is on the Manufacturer’s site.

    Here: http://www.giant-bicycles.com/en-us/page/135/

    There’s a manual for a Wasp multi-speed or a suspension model.

  2. Thanks! I looked on Giant’s site, but I missed that.

Leave a Reply

