I have in front of me a box

by wfgodbold

And in that box is the regular edition of Starcraft II.  I haven’t opened it yet; if Walmart’s online claims to have the collector’s edition in stock are true, I’ll sell it to my friend Ryan and enjoy the CE instead.  I should know one way or the other in the next day or two; once I get the shipping confirmation email, I’ll let Ryan know if he’s getting a CD key or not.

I just have to avoid all mention of the game on the internet until then!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

