I have a headache

by wfgodbold

And I have no idea why.  It’s not as bad as the headache I had a few weeks ago, but it’s still annoying.

I should probably hydrate some more or something instead of drinking coffee.

I read the latest Greywalker novel yesterday; the main plot from the last few books gets wrapped up, and a good time is had by all.  By a good time, I mean violence and a few deaths, but tomayto-tomahto, right?  Kat Richardson left plenty of room for future books, and pretty much says there will be more in the afterword, so we’ll see where Harper Blaine goes from here.

Leave a Reply

