Since they just announced Torchlight 2 will be out next year

by wfgodbold

I thought I would start up Steam and play Torchlight 1 some more, to get back in the furious clicking action rpg mood.  The sequel will have multiplayer and more character customization options, among other things.

Unfortunately for me, Steam on my laptop has decided to be obnoxious; it’s having problems downloading updates and starting the game.  I’m redownloading and reinstalling the game from scratch right now; hopefully that will fix whatever was wrong.

With the new Diablo 3 news, my appetite was whet, but fickle software has thwarted me yet again!

Leave a Reply

