I know what I’ll be downloading tonight

by wfgodbold

The Tales of Graces F demo on the PSN!  I look forward to seeing how well it holds up against the Tales of Vesperia port that came out last September.

And if it turns out to be terrible, I’ve got nearly two months to decide whether or not to cancel my preorder at Amazon Japan (I doubt that will be necessary, though).  The Tales of series has been pretty consistent; as long as the non-Fujishima character designs don’t annoy me too much, I’ll probably enjoy it.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

