Heaven’s Devils

by wfgodbold

Ah, Starcraft II. I don’t remember when in the game this track plays, but thanks to the magic of shuffle, I listened to it quite accidentally.

I’m fairly confident in guessing that it’s an amalgam (what a great word) of Terran music; given the backwoods nature of Raynor and his rebels, it fits with the music style: violins, guitars, country/western-esque.

I’ve been meaning to play through the single-player campaign again on hard (for achievement points!), but I keep finding other stuff to do. Maybe this will motivate me.

But I doubt it.

Leave a Reply

