One year!

by wfgodbold

Since I started blogging.

In that time, I’ve had 3071 visitors (some of whom have even been real live people!), and written 315 posts.

Thanks to everyone who’s stopped by!

I’m still not entirely sure what I’m doing, but I see no reason why that should stop me now!

3 Responses to “One year!”

  1. Conga-rats! And being clueless sure as hell has not stopped me… 😉

    • 😀 Thanks!

      One thing I have learned from this is that while I might not have much to say, I can say it in far more words than it ought to take.

      Kind of like Uncle, only in reverse.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

