Under Heaven Destruction (Theme song for Ragna vs. Jin)

by wfgodbold

After playing Blaz Blue: Calamity Trigger over the weekend, I knew I had to pick a track from Arc System Works’s spiritual sequel to the Guilty Gear franchise.

Gorgeous sprites, good music, and a set of character relationships that you’d have to graph to understand (The wiki page only muddled whatever plot they tacked on even more).

If I can figure out what I’m doing, I might actually buy the next game in the series (Continuum Shift); that’s a big if, though. I’ve never been big on memorizing move lists or practicing fighting games until I’m actually any good at them. I either find one or two moves that I can do reliably and try to use them, or just mash buttons and pray for the best.

One Trackback to “Under Heaven Destruction (Theme song for Ragna vs. Jin)”

Leave a Reply

