Condemnation Wings (Tsubaki’s Theme)

by wfgodbold

Blaz Blue: Continuum Shift, the second game in the Blaz Blue series, brings back the characters from Calamity Trigger and adds seven more, for a grand total of twenty-one fighters.

And just for people like me (who are terrible at fighters), Continuum Shift added a beginner mode!

No longer must I try and fail to memorize move lists, or pray that my random button-mashing will result in a lucky combo; now, combos are guaranteed!

Of course, if you’re any good at fighting games at all, you’ll be able to jump right in without bothering with beginner mode or tutorial mode.

Now that Arc System Works has recovered the rights to their other fighter, I’m looking forward to the next Guilty Gear game.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: