Tempting fate

by wfgodbold

I claimed the other day that my internet had been fixed; I was wrong.

Now, though, it seems that the ISP fixed whatever noise issue was causing my connection to be nonexistant.

My cable modem stats went from this (before they sent out guys to fix it):

To this (post-fixing):

The difference is obvious. No wonder I couldn’t connect!

But the best news is that I can go back to watching Netflix on my PS3 and not on my phone.

No more living in the dark ages for me!

Leave a Reply

