I survived orientation

by wfgodbold

And they didn’t even give me a t-shirt!

Surprisingly, it wasn’t a complete waste of time; some of the lectures were helpful (brief and outline instruction), but some were not-so-helpful (I don’t really see the point of scaring incoming 1Ls with horror stories about the bar exam).

I’ve got the weekend to do the posted reading and preparation for classes; come Monday morning, I’ll be in thrall to the various professors and their Socratic method.

3 Comments to “I survived orientation”

  1. I’ve got retakes in 2 weeks. I wish I didn’t have exams. 😦

Leave a Reply

