Happy Thanksgiving!

by wfgodbold

I hope you all have a good holiday; eat too much, spend time with your family, watch football, laugh at Black Friday shoppers, or whatever else you do for Thanksgiving.

This year I’m mostly thankful that I’ve got 5 more days to work on my memo, and another 9 days after that to study for finals.

If I seem a little obsessed, it’s because the stress is getting to me.

Three more weeks and the first semester is over, though. I must press on!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

