What the hell, Sony?

by wfgodbold

Seriously?

You have a new handheld console coming out in ~10 days, and this is the best you can do for an ad?

Seriously?

Do you even want the PS Vita to succeed, or are you just phoning it in?

2 Comments to “What the hell, Sony?”

  1. That commercial has me confused. I know Sony have weird tactics for selling their products but really!? I have no idea what that was about! haha

    • Yeah. It doesn’t help that it’s so short, either. By the time you start paying attention, it’s already over. I had to watch it several times before I figured out that she was putting on boxing gloves after her manicure. What that has to do with the Vita is beyond me, though.

Leave a Reply

