In which Amazon lets me down, Or First World Problems strike home…

by wfgodbold

For some reason, my PS Vita order (which ended up costing me $89, thanks to various amazon.com credits) didn’t ship with release date delivery.

So instead of amazing handheld gaming today, I have to wait almost 24 whole hours for its delivery tomorrow.

I used to think #FirstWorldProblems were something that happened to other people, but now I know better.

They can happen to anyone!

2 Comments to “In which Amazon lets me down, Or First World Problems strike home…”

  1. This is exactly the kind of crap the OWS crowd will fix for you upon request. Let them know so they can add it to their rapidly growing list of top ten issues with the 1% bastard overlords.

    • I would try to get them on my side (obviously the corporate guys at UPS and Amazon are in cahoots to deprive we lowly proles of the bread and circuses which are our birthright!), but I don’t want to catch the consumption. Or any of the other diseases that are running rampant in the camps.

      I could probably talk the talk, but I’d be like the comic relief in The Mummy, blending in with the mindless drones until I could escape.

Leave a Reply

