Miscellany

by wfgodbold

I picked up my freshly repaired car this afternoon. I’ll just say USAA is awesome and leave it at that.

If you’ve a Vita and a Japanese PSN account, don’t miss out on this chance to get a ¥1000 credit.

I’m pretty busy the next couple days; the draft of my argument for my legal writing appellate brief is due Wednesday, and we have a Civil Procedure midterm that afternoon as well.

In the meantime, enjoy Reason.tv’s take on the Sandra Fluke contraception brouhaha:

Leave a Reply

