Good old Blizzard.

by wfgodbold

They obviously didn’t learn anything from their 7 1/2 years running a MMO, because the Diablo III launch has been terrible.

Just terrible.

The servers were down for maintenance for a few hours earlier today (on launch day), and now I’ve been disconnected (and can’t reconnect) because of an error that claims battle.net itself is down.

And all I want to do is play the single player game!

Once I’ve gone through the story once or twice, I’ll start doing multiplayer games, but for now, single player is all I care about.

And thanks to their retarded internet connection required DRM, I can’t.

Oh, if the servers ever do come back up, and you want to talk/play, my battletag is DrWyrm#1924.

One Trackback to “Good old Blizzard.”

Leave a Reply

