If you liked Taken…

by wfgodbold

You’ll probably like Taken 2.*

It’s the same style of movie – Liam Neeson is the implacable, righteously angry man on a mission to protect his family, and nothing is going to stop him.

Not even an entire Albanian town.

Though I liked it, I didn’t think it was quite as good as the first movie.

I still recommend it, though. It’s worth it just to see how Liam Neeson’s character MacGyvers his way out of captivity.

*I know I said I’d post this last weekend, but I have been incredibly busy. It turns out that those people who said moot court and law review at the same time was too much might have been right.

2 Comments to “If you liked Taken…”

  1. I agree. It was enjoyable but not nearly as good as the first one.

  2. Every time someone mentions it, I think, “Taken to where?”

Leave a Reply

